The Plague 2.0

Well lets just say that all of the hugging and kissing over the holidays has left me with the Plague 2.0 version.  I sure feel like I’m dying but lets face it…I’m not.  I’m just a big baby when it comes to being sick.  Me thinks the wife will confirm this little ditty.

So for anyone else out there who is battling the plague I know your pain and a speedy recovery to you 🙂
I Googled pictures of plague and decided they were to gross to share so I chose this picture of Willow when she just started to grow into her ears.  It’s a way better picture than the plague 🙂

2 responses

  1. Ah, The Plague. I have it too. Sucks much. Had it over my favorite holiday New Years Eve/Day, and it’s starting to go away.

    I hope you feel better soon!

    Oh, and thank you for not showing pictures of the plague. Willow is much cuter.

  2. My Gizmo had to grow into his ears too. Your Willow is such a cutie. I guess I’ve been lucky so far; no sickness around here.

Leave a Reply

