Christmas is in the Air

This weekend was a flurry of activity.  We’ve been so busy the last month or so that the space between Thanksgiving and Christmas is more of a blink of an eye than a month.  All of our business has been amazing fun though.

...Winter is in the air...

It has been Bean’s number one priority to make Christmas a fun and happy time and she has accomplished her task.  I’ve had so much fun the past few weeks that Christmas is happy.  In honestly it’s not just because it’s Christmas…she just makes me happy.
This past weekend we got to see an array of Christmas Trees and lights.  Fantastical is all I’ve got.  Is that even a word?  Who knows but Fantastical it is peoples!
Can you believe today starts the 12 days of Christmas?  I can’t.   So let me start you off singing…
“On the First Day of Christmas my true love gave to me a partridge in a pear tree…”

Sing people…sing!

 

5 Comments

  1. On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me two purple gloves, and a cartridge in a HP.

    The one thing that never fails to get me in the Christmas mood is driving around festive neighborhoods and a looking at Christmas lights. We have a pair of houses that do it up amazingly well here – complete with lights set to music broadcast over the radio!!

Leave a Reply

