Just Call Me Marge

So apparently when I get all dolled up to move stuff I look like super dyke, lol.  Okay it didn’t help I was wearing a vest and a baseball cap but I think the big rainbow stripped flag (gays don’t do red flags) was the truck.

I'm working on my gravely trucker voice

I know what you are thinking…how hot is that long johns shirt?  Oh you weren’t thinking that…clearly you aren’t a lesbian, lol.  All I really did was drive the truck.  Wonder Woman and Bean moved the furniture and tried to stay out-of-the-way.

Bean is officially all moved in.  We celebrated the big move with cleaning and then putting up Christmas decorations.  Our house is now a home.  I’m the happiest little gay girl in town 🙂

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

