The Day The Music Died

And by died I’m referring to my Mp3 player running out of power during my work day.  It’s totally screwed up my mojo-jo-jo!
I’m totally getting excited for Halloween!!!  Last night I was going to watch “It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown” but it went up against The Big Bang Theory and lets face it Sheldon is a god!!!  I asked Bean if we could squeeze The Great Pumpkin in over the weekend.  Our weekend is jammed pack with Halloweenie goodness but I think I can squeeze it in while doing some laundry 😉

We are at peak foliage changing color right now and I’m over stimulated!!!  So many colors…..

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

