Let’s Play The Feud!

Every day I play Family Feud.  I play it with Bean, last night we played it with Wonder Woman and I think someday we might even play it with George Clooney.  I feel we are in training for the big game in California.   Steve Harvey…we are ready for some Feud!!!

 

Richard Dawson was a god!!

 

I’m addicted this I can not deny.  Back in the 90’s when Ray Combs used to host the show I watched every day between 4 and 5.  Yes I was at work…stop judging me internet!!!  Richard Karn was an odd choice as host of the Feud but it didn’t stop me from watching.  By far the oddest choice for Host was Louie Anderson…seriously…Louie Anderson…wtf!?!  Steve Harvey is the most current cruise director of the Feud and he’s good so far.  But the one and only Host for me was the incredible Mr. Richard Dawson!!!  He was the bomb baby!!  I had become a game show groupy of his back in 1975 when he was on Match Game.  That’s a whole other post.  I digress.

 

Match Game Rocks!

 

Richard Dawson was sexy and funny and…well British.  Dude what more could a show want in a host.  I would tell my cousin all the time…we are so going on this show and I’d make her play along.  Now I just need two more people.   Are you Ready To Play The Feud???

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

