Rick Astley Is SeXXXXy

Check out the White Man's Overbite...I miss those dance moves!

I would like to thank Mayopie for getting Rick Astley stuck in my head this morning.  I clicked on his dance video thinking I’d see him Dancing up a Storm but instead I got Ricky doing his ultra sexy white boy dance moves.

This sent me on to mooning over the 80’s music I miss so much and I sang that song ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’ all the way to work and have been whistling it at my desk. It just won’t leave me…no matter what I do!

Mayopie is quite the Don of fashion.  Dude you’ve got style…one can’t deny and some day (hopefully soon) we’ll get to see your best Rick Astley moves…Please….

Quote of the Day:

“Life is partly what we make of it, and partly what is made by the friends that we choose.” ~ Tennessee Williams

UPDATE:

Holy Crap…I’m listening to my Mp3 player and Rick Astley is singing…WTF…Mayopie has extreme super powers now!!! Shit!

Leave a Reply

