Steve’s New Friends

So I’m driving to work today and I saw Steve walking his dog whom I’ll call Dusty, and walking behind him looked like two more zombies.  I mean they were walking RIGHT BEHIND Steve.  It kind of looked like the scene from Forrest Gump when he decided to run around the country.  Pretty soon Steve is going to be like famous and stuff.

My only pangs of discourse were that I didn’t have my camera ready for a picture.  It sure would have been nice to share a picture of Steve and his merry band of Zombies plus Dusty.  Oh well…maybe next time.

So many plans this weekend I think my head will explode.  If it does it will be in a beautiful rainbow 😉

Happy Friday Peeps!

Leave a Reply

