My Mind Is Freaky

I have not slept an entire night since 1999.  That’s 11 years of being tired ya’ll.  Okay most of the sleeplessness comes from two very involved surgeries that have made it impossible to sleep on my stomach or back and the other part would be from the RA f-ing up my sleep patterns.

Anyway, that’s not what I wanted to blog about.  On Tuesday morning I woke up at 2:22 AM and last night I woke up at 1:11 AM.  I’m really hoping I wake up at 3:33 tomorrow morning because that would be so crazy weird.  And I LOVE crazy weird stuff.

Here’s a crazy weird for ya.  I used to wake up every night at 2:42 AM.  This doesn’t seem significant to others but it is to me because it’s the time of day that my Father died.  I didn’t realize it was his time of death until I was reading some documents and there it was 2:42 am TOD.  Somewhere in my life I must have known this information and not realized it.  It just came out in my sub-conscience.

The human mind.  It’s kind of freaky…but in a good way.


Quote of the Day:

“When you’ve got the music you’ve got friends for life. That’s why I’m never lonely.” ~Joe John, The Boys & Girl from County Clare

Leave a Reply

