The Flaw To Your Coolness

I was on my way to work this morning and I felt peckish so I went McDonald’s for some pancakes.  The man in front of me in his glam ride of Electric Blue and chrome slipped into the drive thru window ordering station.  His hair was perfectly coiffed and he was very handsome with a rugged and chiseled face reminiscent of Erol Flynn or in a more modern take, George Clooney.

Yes he seemed to be the quintessential mold of a GQ cover model and then the facade was destroyed.  I noticed he was picking his nose.

Such Gracefulness

That’s just wrong people.

Leave a Reply

