I Broke My Dog

A rocky road this week.   Willow broke her toe.  Yes it was my fault but only partially.  I was walking out to the living room with the laundry and I didn’t see her and stepped on her.  I feel bad and she’s really playing it up to the hilt.  Not that her foot doesn’t hurt but when I offered her a biscuit she hobbled rather quickly for the treat.

I was injured by a hobbit!

I’m hope she’s feeling better by Saturday because I’m going away for the day and my Sister is taking care of her.  Okay I feel really awful…OKAY!

Leave a Reply

