Rainy Poker

We were graced with another Nor’Easter this weekend.  I think this is the 6th this season.  This one, however, was a rain event and not a snow event.  Thank goodness!

It was also a day of sleep.  I had so many things I wanted to do today and the only thing I really got in was a 3 hour nap.  It worked out because we were to play cards later and I needed to be fresh.

Poker is not my game.  Apparently everyone can read me so I lose a lot, lol.  It’s okay because we had massive amounts of laughs.

Tomorrow should be interesting, what with that SPRINGing Forward Crap!  OMmmmmmmGGGGGGGGG!

Leave a Reply

