Just A Little Snow So Far…

Bjorn Maelstrom heads to work

I headed out to work today with my carpool buddies and it wasn’t so bad.  Should I believe the Weather Gubers that say the “BIG” part of the storm will hit tonight?

I am relieved that no shoveling happened this morning before heading to work.  Life is good so far 🙂

In other news, Great Britain failed to hold off the Swedes in the 11th End of the quarter finals of Curling.  I’m still cheering for Canada to take the gold.  What can I say I’ve become a Curling geek!!!

Quote of the Day:

“Never attribute to malice that which can be adequately explained by stupidity.” ~ Anonymous

Leave a Reply

