File It Under Who Gives A Crap

Show of hands…who gives a rat’s ass that Tiger Woods cheated on his wife?  Yeah me either!  Yet because our declining society feeds off of personal discord we get to listen to the latest round of Tiger’s a Bastard.  Unless he’s sleeping with my wife I could care less.  Seriously my life doesn’t change at all.

Poor Tiger will have to live off of the hundreds of millions of dollars he’s amassed since beginning his personal career.  See how little it matters.

The only reason I care is because they bumped The View.  I know talk about declining society! 🙂


Quote of the Day:

“I’ve had a little problem with maturity”. ~ Leonard, Age 76 while waiting in line for the new iPhone

Leave a Reply

