Old Man Winter Takes Another Dump

So on Saturday I got about 24″ of snow.  Yep 2 feet of snow.  It was a mostly sucktacular event.  So of course it only stands to reason that more snow is in the forecast with a potential of another 2 ft. of snow.  Oh how awesome (insert rolling eyes here).

We’ve come up with interesting little titles for the snow events, Snowmaggdon 2010, there is so much snow I’ve just had a snowgasm…you get the picture.  Oh and even though I’ll probably be taking the day off tomorrow because of the Snowmaggedon it will force me into manual labor when I dig out my car.  You know, instead of working a day at my desk job…where I have no heavy lifting.   Oh yeah…I am so thrill…I can’t believe how excited I am for the snow event…NOT!

Let’s take this to Vancouver where they are aching for snow, you know, what with the WINTER Olympic games and all.  What can I say…this global warming crap is f-ing with me!

Quote of the Day:

“What is worse, to destroy a man who seeks the truth or destroy the truth so no man can seek it?”~ X-Files

Leave a Reply

