Wanting What’s Best

I’ve made major changes in my life the last several months.  Some of them have been very difficult while others have seemed near impossible.  But my latest challenge coming up will be more than anything I’ve ever tried to do in my entire life.

So I put it out there that this change will be for the best.  This change might mean the most to me of anything I’ve ever done before.  Well minus the obvious challenge I had faced in the past.

So in this cryptic post I stare this beast in the eye and say…I will not yield!

Oh yeah…I have a flare for the dramatic 😉

Leave a Reply

