Like the Bone Collector But Not So Much

I’ve got this weird problem.  When I think something sounds good or if I read something that seems good I email it to myself and I keep a log of the quotes.  I even posted them on my website. I love them…it’s an odd obsession but there it is I’ve confessed it.

Some of my most recent acquisitions…

“Cheese is like my everything”  and “Suddenly being stuck with weirdos doesn’t sound so bad”.  I love quotes 🙂

Just A Regular Quote:

“I need a ridlin smoothy.” ~ Queer Eye For The Straight Guy

Leave a Reply

