Hairless In Seattle

Okay the title makes no sense but it’s me we’re talking about.

So my hair is still falling out due to some seriously nasty medicine. It’s not like I’m bald but it does cause me some concern. Why you ask?

Well first…thanks for asking. Second it’s because I have bald spots. I’m OCD in the worst way and if there had been an actual pattern to my baldness I would embrace it and just move on but it’s driving me crazy because the pattern is just all over the place.

People I alphabetize my DVD’s, my books and my medicine cabinet. UGH!

I’m a nut. After that the rest just doesn’t make any difference. That is all.

Quote:

The Bible contains 6 admonishment to Homosexuals and 362 admonishments to heterosexuals. That doesn’t mean that God doesn’t love heterosexual. It’s just means they need more supervision.”

Leave a Reply

