I Feel Like Crap…how are you today?

So this RA thing is like sucktacular.  It’s like getting that really ugly dress you just can return to the store.  So imagine if you will my plight.  Last week I went to get lunch.  While out I discovered I couldn’t use my right hand.  It felt like someone smashed it in a door and broke all of my fingers.  What the hell???  Very uncool.  I’m so looking forward to warmer weather and Mickey Mouse, thank you very much!

March madness is on the way.  I’m not sure exactly what this is but I’m wondering if King George is leading the charge?  Oh come on you were wondering the same thing!

My allegence is to the ‘Nova Nation.  Enough said!

Leave a Reply

