But of Course…(Dancing Wolverines!)

I’m going to blog about DWTS.  Duh!

So what is with Denise Richards weird smile and even weirder stiff barbie moves?  It’s quite an eclectic group they have this year.  Who’s going to get bounced right away…my fear is that poor Holly will leave the show early but she does have a fan following but do men vote?

The short of it is…the ones I thought would do well did well and the ones I thought wouldn’t didn’t.  The surprise for me was Steve O.  I thought this Jackass would be just that, so I was pleasantly surprised.

Should be interesting tonight!

Leave a Reply

