Facing The Facebook Addiction

Yes it’s true. I’m addicted to Facebook. I’ve reconnected with people I knew when I was 5, 12, 15, and 35. It’s been one walk down memory lane after another and it’s been grand. But now I’m just plain addicted. When I get up in the morning I check my FB page…when I get home from work I check it and before I go to bed I check it again. And of course there are the hours in between where I just have it open on my laptop just in case…I wouldn’t want to miss any thing.

Shesh…I thought my Soap Opera addiction was getting bad…it’s summarily been displaced.

Leave a Reply

