Rushing Spring

Over the weekend I got a taste of Spring and you know what?  I LIKED IT!!!!   I’m a fan of warmer weather these days.  I like snow but after a while it gets really old.  As I age and as you know I’m 190 years old,  things like walking the dogs in the snow is just too much of a hassle.  Besides they loath it too.  Just a couple of years ago I was all about snow and snow like activities but now I’m just Mrs. Crankypants about it.  I prefer my Doppler radar to show Green to the White and don’t get me started on light blue and pink…it’s just not fun.

The Babbling Brook

The Babbling Brook

Luckily this week we will have a little warm up and another taste of the Springlike temps.  Booyah!!!

Mrs. Crankypants out!

Leave a Reply

