Once Upon A Time…

There lived a girl who didn’t suffer from Road Rage.  Yes, it’s true.  There was a time that while I was driving my car I wouldn’t care when some idiot, who was talking on his cell phone while driving his car erratically on the road would cut me off.  Those times are over BABY!  Okay my road rage consists only of my honking my horn and yelling at him through my closed windows but still.

I’m not saying I’m the greatest driver out there but I like to think I am aware of what’s going on around me to some extent.  Like when it’s icey and snowy crazy me doesn’t have to drive 60 in a 45 zone while weaving in and out of the lanes while talking on my cell phone (using one hand) and smoking a cigarette (using the other hand).  Yeah I’m crazy that way.

That’s it…that’s all I’ve got to say about that.

In other news we are going to get 1-3″.  It’s going to become frigid cold followed by 50 degree temps this weekend.  Funky or what?!

Leave a Reply

