I Have No Boogers

Because they froze inside my head!  Could it be colder…sure but I’m sure I wouldn’t notice.  When the temperature reaches single digits it indeed is a fact no matter how much colder it gets it’s just as aweful as the single digits with windchill.

It left me wondering if Mrs. Beckham aka Posh Spice would actually wear a coat in sub zero temps?

posh1
Okay…hon…it’s WINTER in Italy too.  And although it’s not as cold as my part of the globe it’s still insane to not have at the minimum long sleeves.  She is truly a slave to fashion.  And who sightsees in high heels?  The woman’s a freak…albeit a fashionable freak but a freak no less!

Leave a Reply

