So Did You Hear….

That it’s cold in winter?  I know crazy right?  We are expecting Arctic blasts here on the East Coast which is kind of sucktacular but still…it’s WINTER.  I saw folks interviewed on the news this morning complaining about the lack of snow.  I love snow…well a lot more than before now that I don’t have to shovel…but as I get older I’m just not up for the hassles right now that snow would provide.  I’m missing my lack of Snow Angel making capabilities but as I pondered this I wondered how I would get up off the ground after making said SA?  There isn’t enough Vicodin in the world for that pain, lol.  Snow or no Snow…you ponder it for a bit as I get the heating pad.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

