The Sky Is Falling

Oh wait it’s just the leaves.  Whew!  That was close.  I love Autumn.  Yesterday morning I woke up and was about to take the dogs for their morning constitutional and I looked out the window and everything was orange.  It was freakin’ AWESOME!  The sun blasting through the trees that have turned color and are on the verge of falling created an orange world.  The effect only lasted about 15 minutes but let me tell you that was an incredible 15 minutes.

On other news yesterday someone made me smile and you know what…I can still look back at that split second moment and it makes me smile all over again!  Thanks Smile Gal!

Leave a Reply

