Go Sillies

Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies

So the Philadelphia Phillies have made the World Series!!!  And now we know who we are playing…The Tampa Bay Rays.

This whole ride has been so much fun for me.  I think it helped me fall in love with baseball again.

On a not baseball note I woke up to like 30 degrees weather…Last week the wake up temp was 60 degrees.  I’m not a fan of the extreme cold but at least now it matches the autumn leaves falling.  It’s weird to have the trees all colorful and autumny and yet it’s 80 degrees.  It’s just weird.

I’m under some stress right now…Halloween is coming up soon and I do not have any costume ideas.  Not good!

Leave a Reply

