74%

It’s a funny thing about humidity and my hair…they don’t play well together.  This morning I walked outside to 74% humidity levels.  I’ve been sporting shorter hair these days and lets just say…the shorter my hair the curlier it gets.

I took the time to blowdry my hair and for all of about 1 minute it looked perfect.  Then I took the girls out for their last run of the morning.  The door opened and in a New York Minute my hair went from perfect to why did I even bother!

The only thing I have to offer is…at least I have hair…but still…

Leave a Reply

