The Sillie Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies

I can’t wait until regular football season starts up…the pre-game is nice but it’s like watching a bunch of fashion models decide if they are going to eat a sandwich.

Dudes…WTF is going on here!!!!  I’m very certain that the Phillies losing isn’t my fault because I haven’t watched them since I promised Mo-Mo I wouldn’t.  This is because when watched them early in the season they always lost so I stopped.  Now it’s down to the wire and they are like sucktacular!  We play the Mets next and have to sweep all 3 games to get back in first place.

Just remember this….Philadelphia Phans threw snowballs at Santa Claus during an Eagles game…more than once…It’s not a threat…I’m just sayin’ is all 🙂

Leave a Reply

