Another Sleepless Night

When I’m stressed I can’t sleep.  I wish I was one of those people that could just not worry about things but alas I’ve been a worrier from way back.

Some things I’ve learn about sleepless nights

  • There is absolutely nothing on TV.  Thank goodness for “The Office” on DVD.
  • It’s way to quiet.
  • When I finally do go back to bed and fall asleep…when the alarm goes off I’m really cranky.
  • Did I say there’s nothing on TV yet…oh yeah…I did.

It doesn’t help matters that my hands are swollen right now as are my feet.  It’s weird my fingers look so weird by computer monitor light.

I think I’ll go back to bed and try to dream of being five again.  Yep five was the bomb baby!  Monkey Bars and PBJ sandwiches with chocolate milk…that’s the life right there 🙂

Good night all…

Leave a Reply

