Nocturnal Stalking

I dreamt about you again last night. Why are you stalking my dreams? I say that like it’s a bad thing but I guess it’s not because it’s like having you here but you aren’t here…you are there so where does that leave me…um with a headache!

This time we were hanging out with Meryl Streep which makes the dream even cooler but there you have it. Cool by association…what am I 15 again? I feel as awkward as I did then and since I’m here and you aren’t that makes it even lamer…OMG…I’m such a dork. So if you are reading this…which you probably aren’t…but if you are I acknowledge my dorkiness.

Anyway…we had a wonderful time with Meryl but she’s not happy you took her Mercedes.

Leave a Reply

