And Good Morning To You…

I tossed and turned all night because I wasn’t able to get comforatble.  Cronic pain causes sleepless nights.  So this morning I was fully waken by Willow.  I looked at my clock and rolled over and in my grouchiest voice said…”IT’S NOT 6:30 YET!”  Me thinks she didn’t really care because she kept at it.  Now completely out of sorts I got up went into the bathroom and when I got back I discovered why Willow was trying to get my attention.  She threw up on the floor.  Hmmm…I guess that will teach me to ignore her.  I think she was too warm (I had the air off last night).  Dag…now I have to be extra nice to her!

Leave a Reply

