Awesome

I was talking to 7 tonight and she told me that 7B’s new favorite word is awesome. You know what…that is a groovy word. It pretty much sums up anything that’s good. So I think I’m going to use that word more myself. And it pairs really well with a little word I picked up from Ultraman….sucktacular!

Who knows maybe things will be awesomely sucktacular…you know sort of like being a catastrophic success 🙂 Hee, Hee, Hee!

I came across this blog link from a blog I read, Bitch PhD.  It’s worth a read!

Leave a Reply

