Happy Easter

What a busy day! I spend Easter every year at friends house and it’s so much fun. This year there are two new babies and I enjoy her family because they are down to earth folks. They remind me a lot of my family. Just fun people. Food, fun, 2 easter egg hunts and good time had by all.

The added bonus was when I came home and had 3 messages from my sibs 1, 7 & 4. One of the messages the kids yelled into the phone Happy Easter and we love you…It doesn’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

