Johnny Hurricane and Dancing

So my brother 2 is changing his name to Johnny Hurricane. I say if he owns it…it’s him. Of course this is just his rock’n’roll name so if you are looking for him he’ll still be going by Reggie which isn’t 2’s name either.

I am that geek watching “Dancing With The Stars”. I love this show. No violence or bug eating. I enjoy dancing…heck…I was born to dance. And after watching the men compete I can say I’m a much better dancer than…Penn Jillette and Adam Carolla. I’m loving Mario, Marlee Matlin and Priscilla Presley. Kristi Yamaguchi is a natural and of course scored high with the judges.

And before you think I need to get a life…Don’t you think I already knew that…thanks 🙂

I had to add this since it’s messing with traffic in the neighborhood but talk about a tragedy waiting to happen.  They found this Crack in a support beam under a bridge on I-95.  Yikes.
I95 Bridge Crack

Leave a Reply

