Yes I’m A Narcissist…and I Love Potato Chips Too!

Its true I will get my picture taken with anyone or anything.  It’s not the only reason I carry a camera with me always.  I like to take pictures in General.  We were in a TGI…Fridays not to long ago and they had these pictures that were screaming for me to be in them too…


It’s like the time I had my picture taken with a random skeleton.  Ya know…because it’s cool.

or Batman…


Or as an astronaut…


It’s mostly because I’m weird.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Leave a Reply

